Dogsitter & Dog care around Ostfildern

If you are looking for a dogsitter / Gassiservice in Ostfildern, then you have come to right place. I look after your dog and walk with him Gassi while you are prevented. My dog care ist there for you and offers different possibilities dpending on your needs.

 

Regular Gassis service

 

Since you are strongly involved in your career, but want to know your dog well looked after, I support you from Mo. – Fr. with different models such as .b. daily walking, VIP walking or sporty walking. For more information, see  "Services" and"Prices"  or  you can call  me directly.  

 

Dog care /  gassis service  for  a  limited  time

 

Again and again  it can happen that you need a dog care/gassiservice for the  beloved fur nose even for a  certain period of time.   Due to  an illness  or     surgery, one may not be able to offer the dog the  required  outlet  that he  is accustomed  to.

 

For such  cases  you  need a  reliable person who walks daily or  on  certain days with your dog Gassi. I am very happy to support you and your fur nose at  this  time!  

 

If you are not  allowedto leave  the house  due to   quarantine  /COVID-19,  you   can be reassured  that  your  fur nose  still  gets  the  required  outlet  which  is important.  Please inform me about this special situation at the first contact on the phone so that further measures can be discussed.

 

Dogsitting in  Ostfildern  also  possible  for one day

 

Dog sitters are sometimes  only  needed  for  one day or even a few hours (e.B.  vacationers  who  are planning  a sightseeing tour or business travelers  who  have their  dog with them but can´t take them  to the  business appointment).  

Please call me,  I will advise you on what is the best solution in your personal case. It is important that your four-legged friend does not lack anything during your absence!

 

No matter which  variant  you   decide for  you  can be   sure  that  your fur nose  gets  enough  spout and the  necessary  attention  you  needit.

 

I am happy  about  your  call!

 


Services

From Monday to Friday I pick up your dog from your home or office and then bring it back tired, satisfied and busy.

Prices

Daily walk (walk with several dogs):

VIP walking (single walk):

Sporty walking (sporty walk):

About Me

I am Carmen, 46 years old and have been accompanied through life by my Labrador Aron for two years, who shows me every day what is really important in life.